Desktop Update Error

A place to check and report when YoWindow stops reporting the weather
Post Reply
User avatar
countryroads
Posts: 8761
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 3:38 am
Name: Marty
Location: Mansfield, Ohio USA
Contact:

Desktop Update Error

Post by countryroads » Wed Aug 20, 2014 7:31 pm

Hi Pasha,

The Widget is working now.
But the Desktop is showing Update Error.
Clearing the cache and pressing F5 is not helping.

:(
Marty
YoWindow Desktop 20140820.JPG
YoWindow Desktop 20140820.JPG (31.35 KiB) Viewed 2618 times

User avatar
Wally©
Posts: 792
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 2:18 am
Name: Walter

Re: Desktop Update Error

Post by Wally© » Wed Aug 20, 2014 7:44 pm

Same here...
Wally©...

(Ignorance can easily be overcome...Stupidity is 4ever...)

User avatar
countryroads
Posts: 8761
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 3:38 am
Name: Marty
Location: Mansfield, Ohio USA
Contact:

Re: Desktop Update Error

Post by countryroads » Wed Aug 20, 2014 9:59 pm

Hi Pasha,

Desktop is working now!!!

:) :)
Marty

Post Reply