wetteranzeige live geht nicht

See "Weather expired" or "No weather"? Probably your weather station is not reliable. Let us know - we will help.
Post Reply
mailnixe
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2012 9:40 am

wetteranzeige live geht nicht

Post by mailnixe » Wed Jan 01, 2014 3:07 pm

Habe die orte; Hof, Münchberg aber da zeigt mir yowindow das ? an

http://img15.dreamies.de/img/830/b/2oezmcg9vt5.jpg

mailnixe
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2012 9:40 am

meine live anzeige zeigt ? an

Post by mailnixe » Thu Jan 02, 2014 5:17 pm

bitte um hilfe, habe die orte Münchberg und hof unter meinen orten dort wird mir aber das ? angezeigt. was muss ich machen?
habe ein screen gemacht und geloadet.

http://img15.dreamies.de/img/830/b/2oezmcg9vt5.jpg

FvE
Posts: 7114
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:56 pm
Name: Fred
Location: Leiden, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: meine live anzeige zeigt ? an

Post by FvE » Thu Jan 02, 2014 11:54 pm

Hi,

Your original post has been transferred to the German subforum.
Please don't double post!

Thank you.
Fred

FvE
Posts: 7114
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:56 pm
Name: Fred
Location: Leiden, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: wetteranzeige live geht nicht

Post by FvE » Sat Jan 04, 2014 10:56 pm

Hi,

I've asked you not to double post.
Since you did put up a third post this has been deleted.
If you will continue putting up the same posts you will be banned and your problem will no longer be investigated.

To speed things up I've copied your post to this subforum where Weather expired issues are handled.

Fred

FvE
Posts: 7114
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:56 pm
Name: Fred
Location: Leiden, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: wetteranzeige live geht nicht

Post by FvE » Sat Jan 04, 2014 11:40 pm

Hi,

The locations you are experiencing Weather expired with are:

2902768; Hof/Bavaria/Germany and
2867726; Münchberg/Bavaria/Germany.

Both locations are using the METAR of Grafenwoehr for their information.
This is a Militairy Airport.
At the moment that I was checking this METAR, everything looked okay.

Since Militairy Airports sometimes may vary in their interval time on giving information, it may be better to have a look at a Civil Airport nearby.
This could be more satisfying.

The nearest, reliable looking Airport near your locations, is Hof-Plauen Airport with ICAO code EDQM.

Go to Location/Properties and change the code (ETIC) to EDQM manually.
Press OK.

Please let us know if this helps.
If it does, I will ask to have it changed in the database permanently.

Thank you and goodluck,
Fred

mailnixe
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2012 9:40 am

Re: wetteranzeige live geht nicht

Post by mailnixe » Sun Jan 05, 2014 7:37 am

hallo FVE,

ich habe den code geändert und es zeigt wieder alles normal an.
vielen, vielen dank für deine schnelle hilfe
lg
mailnixe

Post Reply