Tomorrow!

Testing the upcoming YoWindow 3
The forum will be archived after YoWindow 3 release.
Post Reply
User avatar
par
Posts: 7947
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 11:56 am
Name: Pasha
Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Contact:

Tomorrow!

Post by par » Mon Feb 27, 2012 8:46 am

Tomorrow we are going to release YoWindow 3.

I'm going to go to Yura's home tomorrow evening.
There we will launch YoWindow 3 with Facebook and Twitter announcements.
It is going to be around
21:00 Moscow time = 17:00 GMT = 9 AM PST

And of course we will drink a little to Yo3.
Join us :)

:friends:
Get YoWindow weather app for your phone or tablet.

Image Image Image

Post Reply