No Menu Bar

Any questions? Any answers?
Post Reply
danuk42
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2016 8:04 pm
Name: dan

No Menu Bar

Post by danuk42 » Mon Jun 27, 2016 8:07 pm

Hi guys,
Just installed using Chrome, everything seems to work fine except I don't have the menu bar (where it says Program View Location etc. ). :(
Any ideas?
Thanks Dan.

User avatar
ikarus1969
Posts: 1645
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 9:58 am
Location: Vienna, Austria

Re: No Menu Bar

Post by ikarus1969 » Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:26 am

Hi Dan!

You "only" have the option-link as in the following screenshot - i'm sure you already have seen it. There's no menu-bar in the Chrome-extension.
Screenshot YoWindow.jpg
When clicking on it you can set location, landscape, units, ...
Screenshot YoWindow Chrome options.jpg
»Man is impressive. In a universe full of untold secrets he has invented boredom.«

danuk42
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2016 8:04 pm
Name: dan

Re: No Menu Bar

Post by danuk42 » Tue Jun 28, 2016 3:25 pm

Hi ikarus,
Many thanks for your help.
At least now I know everything is working ok.
Best regards, Dan.

Post Reply