Unable to choose another location after clicking on this 1.

Have you found an error? Report here!
Registered users do not see the advertisments

Unable to choose another location after clicking on this 1.

Postby mzinkan » Wed May 17, 2017 12:11 pm

Registered users do not see the advertisments
Hello,
I have 9 locations in my drop-down list and one of them is Dalian, China. Lately, as I click each one to check the weather, after clicking on the Dalian location from the drop-down list, I am unable to move past that location, as Dalian is immediately reloaded each time I click the drop-down arrow. This behavior happens no matter where in my list Dalian appears. I've removed Dalian, closed the program, reinserted Dalian and the problem persists.
Thanks in advance,
Mike




Share |

YoWindow - weather widget, weather screensaver, desktop weather
mzinkan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 11:51 am
Registered users do not see the advertisments




Registered users do not see the advertisments

Re: Unable to choose another location after clicking on this

Postby mzinkan » Tue May 30, 2017 11:47 am

Hello Again,
Today, the same problem exists with a second location (Los Angeles) along with the original problem location, Dalian.
Mike



Share |
mzinkan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 11:51 am
Registered users do not see the advertisments





Re: Unable to choose another location after clicking on this

Postby mzinkan » Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:28 pm

Okay, now today, Los Angeles does not have the problem of yesterday, but Dalian still does.
Mike



Share |
mzinkan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 11:51 am
Registered users do not see the advertisments






Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Registered users do not see the advertisments