Page 1 of 1

id name

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 7:14 pm
by mateusz
i have code:

Code: Select all

YoWidget.embed(
                'UWeather1_embed',
                500,
                400,
                {"landscape":"seaside","background":"#FFFFFF","lang":"pl","unit_system":"metric","time_format":"24"},
                {"quality":"hight","bgcolor":"#ffffff","allowscriptaccess":"always","allowfullscreen":"true","wmode":"opaque"},
                {"id":"UWeather1","name":"UWeather1"}
            );
in DOM document i see:

Code: Select all

<div id="UWeather1_embed"><div id="yowidget">(...)</div></div>
is correct id="yowidget"? i defined id like UWeather1?

sorry for my english ;)

Re: id name

Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 1:42 pm
by par
Dear Mateus, the code looks correct.

Re: id name

Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 2:12 pm
by mateusz
ok, i try explain:

i defined
{"id":"UWeather1","name":"UWeather1"}

why div have id="yowidget"? not id="UWeather1"?

in whis option i cant display 2 yowidget in 1 page ;)

Re: id name

Posted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 4:37 pm
by mateusz
??

Re: id name

Posted: Wed Apr 11, 2012 1:20 pm
by par
FIxed!

Clean your browser cache and reload the page to make sure you are working with the latest widget and java-script library.