Widget for website

YoWindow widget Questions, Suggestions and Bugs
Post Reply
steve03222
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 12:56 am
Name: Steve

Widget for website

Post by steve03222 » Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:47 pm

I found the widget generator to put it on my weather home page, however on the generator page it shows nothing in the code to be copied. Also not able to get it to show towns. I am in Bristol, NH and want my data to show up on the widget. Is this possible?
Thanks, steve

Sunflowerbo
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:45 am
Name: Alex

Re: Widget for website

Post by Sunflowerbo » Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:49 am

I have the same question, is there any news?

lapomiay
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 11:41 pm

Re: Widget for website

Post by lapomiay » Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:39 pm

steve03222 wrote:
Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:47 pm
I found the widget generator to put it on my weather home page, however on the generator page it shows nothing in the code to be copied. Also not able to get it to show towns. I am in Bristol, NH and want my data to show up on the widget. Is this possible?
Thanks, steve
Hi guys does the widget slow down significantly you website loading time? Since its highly important for user experience, if its ok I also will install it on mine one :oops:

thank you in advance

Lapo :beer:

Post Reply