Page 1 of 1

What has changed in Yowindow

Posted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 4:40 am
by ryaco
Well folks I have been using Yowindow for years on my web sites but What has changed in Yowindow
I used to able to put in the name of a town and a scrip was provided which was small and I could use it
in the right column of my web sites but now all I get is a huge pic that I can't use at all no matter what
town I want a pic off. :x
Regards Chris

Re: What has changed in Yowindow

Posted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 6:43 am
by countryroads
Hi Chris,

Welcome to YoWindow.

Please supply us with a link to your website so we can see what the problem is.
Thank you in advance.

Marty

Re: What has changed in Yowindow

Posted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 6:59 am
by ryaco
here it is Marty http://www.perth-getaways.com/
It is near the top in the right column
regards Chris :)

Re: What has changed in Yowindow

Posted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 5:49 pm
by countryroads
Hi Chris,

Your widget is okay on my PC.
Could you send us a screenshot of how it displays on your PC?

Thank you in advance.

Marty
YoWidget is okay.JPG
YoWidget is okay.JPG (35.21 KiB) Viewed 3856 times

Re: What has changed in Yowindow

Posted: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:48 am
by ryaco
yes Marty they do look like that but I have 20 new pages to build featuring different towns here in Aust and the USA
and I cannot get the scrips to use for those towns.
Regards Chris Ryan

Re: What has changed in Yowindow

Posted: Tue Mar 18, 2014 2:27 am
by countryroads
Hi Chris,

Let us know the locations that you are having problems with.
Thank you in advance.

Marty