Question about adding custom landscapes

Download and Share your Landscapes here
Registered users do not see the advertisments

Question about adding custom landscapes

Postby hypernova » Thu Feb 16, 2017 4:56 pm

Registered users do not see the advertisments
When I add a custom landscape from the collection, do I lose animation in the landscape (for example custom landscapes won't show tree branches bending in the breeze or animals wandering around) but it will still give me an animated sky (moving clouds, birds in the skies, airplanes, balloons, leaves flying around, etc.)?




Share |

YoWindow - weather widget, weather screensaver, desktop weather
hypernova
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:46 pm
Registered users do not see the advertisments




Registered users do not see the advertisments

Re: Question about adding custom landscapes

Postby Wally© » Tue Feb 21, 2017 8:09 pm

Every object in a custom landscape is inanimate...

Nothing portrayed in that landscape will move...

Anything that happens in the sky will be displayed and move accordingly...



Share |
Wally©...

(Ignorance can easily be overcome...Stupidity is 4ever...)
User avatar
Wally©
 
Posts: 720
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 2:18 am
Registered users do not see the advertisments





Re: Question about adding custom landscapes

Postby hypernova » Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:43 pm

So to have an animated landscape I must use one of the preloaded ones that come with the program?



Share |
hypernova
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:46 pm
Registered users do not see the advertisments





Re: Question about adding custom landscapes

Postby Wally© » Thu Mar 02, 2017 8:19 pm

I'm afraid so yes...

Hope you find the program fun..just the same...



Share |
Wally©...

(Ignorance can easily be overcome...Stupidity is 4ever...)
User avatar
Wally©
 
Posts: 720
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 2:18 am
Registered users do not see the advertisments






Return to Landscape Collection

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Registered users do not see the advertisments