Croatian translation: two words missing

Teach YoWindow (Windows, Mac, website widget) to speak your language
Registered users do not see the advertisments

Croatian translation: two words missing

Postby Tihomir Z » Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:30 pm

Registered users do not see the advertisments
Greeting
Know exactly who to turn to but there are some words to be translated into Croatian, and enter into the program, namely:
1. Dew Point -- Temperatura Rosišta
2.Observed-- Promatrano
Thanks, Tihomir .




Share |

YoWindow - weather widget, weather screensaver, desktop weather
User avatar
Tihomir Z
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:03 am
Location: Trnovec Bartolovecki Croatia
Registered users do not see the advertisments




Registered users do not see the advertisments

Re: Croatian translation: two words missing

Postby humaira1414 » Tue Sep 28, 2010 10:14 am

(ikarus1969: deleted spam-content)



Share |
humaira1414
 
Registered users do not see the advertisments





Select language program YoWindow

Postby Tihomir Z » Sun Nov 07, 2010 2:24 pm

Hello everyone
A few days ago I installed YoWindow a new computer, but can not choose the Croatian language, in the section where the chosen language writes: Language: System Default, any language can be selected, only English. In what would be a problem, I installed version 2.0 .417 11/04/2010. So far I have not found such a problem.



Share |
User avatar
Tihomir Z
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:03 am
Location: Trnovec Bartolovecki Croatia
Registered users do not see the advertisments





Re: Croatian translation: two words missing

Postby FvE » Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:44 pm

Hi Tihomir,

I'm trying to understand what's going wrong, but actually I don't.
This has nothing to do with you, but I'm trying to make it clear to myself.

I'm using Win XP. So my questions are based on this Windows version.
Do you have 30+ languages (....xml) in your Windows directory: C:\Program Files\YoWindow\lang ?
Or does this subdirectory only contains en.xml ?

Fred



Share |
FvE
 
Posts: 7114
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:56 pm
Location: Leiden, Netherlands
Registered users do not see the advertisments





Re: Croatian translation: two words missing

Postby par » Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:07 pm

Tihomir, I have Horvatski in my YoWindow, do you?



Share |
Get YoWindow for your phone or tablet - it's awesome on both!

Image Image Image
User avatar
par
 
Posts: 7754
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 11:56 am
Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Registered users do not see the advertisments





Re: Croatian translation: two words missing

Postby Tihomir Z » Tue Nov 09, 2010 9:04 pm

Hi everyone!
Here, I agreed and now I have a translation in Croatian, doing everything well.
All I re-installed. :)



Share |
User avatar
Tihomir Z
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:03 am
Location: Trnovec Bartolovecki Croatia
Registered users do not see the advertisments






Return to YoWindow translation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Registered users do not see the advertisments